Home Page

Governing Body

Governing Body

Mr David Brown, Chair of Governors (LA Governor)

Mrs Sarah-Jane Whiteside - Headteacher

Mrs Cath Helm - Co-opted Governor

Mr Russell Hitchen - Community Governor

Miss Emma McCann - Parent Governor

Mrs Liz Perry - Parent Governor

Mr Carl Webb - Parent Governor

Miss Nic Dilworth - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Laura Collinson - Staff Governor

Mrs Lisa Tomlinson - Co-opted Governor

Clerk to Governors- Tracey Baldwin

c/o Governor Services, East Lodge, Lancashire College, Southport Road, Chorley, PR7 1NB